|Michelle’s Social Media Persona|

My social media personality characteristics would show that I work hard and have fun. Hopefully by the end of the year in my role as Co-Director of ICE Promotions, I will be able to show that I worked hard to meet our goal of raising over $15,000, at the same time having fun as this is what I love what I do. I believe I will not only accomplish this through my strong work ethic but through other personality characteristics like the fact that I am innovative and creative. Which is also the abbreviations for ICE an Innovative Creative and Effective promotion’s company. The video below is about an event that ICE Promotion’s helped promote, the first 15 seconds will hopefully make you laugh and it diplays how we are Innovative.Creative.Effective.

Evian recently did a social media campaign that shares a similar personality to ICE Promotions. The video below shows how fun, innovative, creative they were.

The video was effective, since according to the Guinness Book of Records it was the most watched online as in viewing history with over 60 million views and 54,000 comments.

Leave a Reply

